4G Series




To follow us, search for "Santroll" or scan the QR code above.


11路运行.jpg湘潭公交.jpgwebwxgetmsgimg (4)0.jpg12副本.jpg
Yancheng
Xiangtan
Foshan
Qingdao

  

Yancheng

 In 2014, 40 buses in Yancheng equipped with Santroll the 4th generation plug-in hybrid bus system were put into operation, among them, as the data from 15 buses shown that the average fuel consumption is just 20.7L/100km, and the fuel consumption data was measured in winter. The best performance was created by bus J13271 was 19.6L/100km, the lowest fuel consumption during a month is 18.46, witnessed the fuel consumption of buses in China starting the era of 20 liters.

盐城油耗.jpg

盐城公交最低油耗.jpg

   


Xiangtan

26 10.5 meters buses held a fuel saving driving contest in Xiangtan Public Transportation. The average fuel consumption was just 18.4/100km, the driver Tieguang Liu won the champion with performance 16.18L/100km, in addition to the best performance driver, the rest of the drivers in the team were all had a very good performance. Even the last one, the fuel consumption was 20.1L/100km, this number also can be the model in the whole industry.

湘潭油耗.jpg湘潭油耗.jpg

    


Foshan

There are 8 LNG buses in Foshan Public Transportation team 2, the single trip distance is 16.9km, and running 135.2~236.6km per day, the lowest gas consumption was 14.45kg/100km, the average was 15.5kg/100kg, compared with the conventional LNG bus, the gas saving rate can be 58.9%.

佛山气耗.jpg

   


Qingdao

Qingdao bus line 303, after a few months of operation, the lowest gas consumption was just 14.85kg/100km, the monthly average gas consumption was 15.95kg/100km, the Qingdao Public Transportation was very satisfied with those numbers.

4月气耗.jpg

5月气耗.jpg

松正4代




搜索“松正”或扫码关注我们


1438737644106637.jpg1438737675642679.jpg1438737719111495.jpg1438737887407037.jpg
盐城
湘潭
佛山
青岛

  

盐  城

        2014年,搭载松正4代产品的40辆插电式混动公交车投入盐城使用,其中15辆公交车远程数据显示至今的平均油耗仅为20.7L/100km,而且是经历了冬天的平均油耗数据。J13271跑出19.6L/100km最佳成绩,最低单月18.46L,见证了中国大客车进入20L的时代。

盐城油耗.jpg

盐城公交最低油耗.bmp

   


湘  潭

        湘运公交26辆10.5米公交车举行为期一个月的驾驶节能大赛。平均油耗为18.4L/100km,驾驶员刘铁光以16.18L/100km的油耗成绩获得了冠军,除最低油耗外该车队驾驶员的整体油耗表现都非常出色,即使是比赛成绩中的最后一名20.1L/100km的油耗水平也能成为行业中节能驾驶的典范。

湘潭油耗.jpg

    


佛  山

        佛广公交樵02车队8辆LNG气电混合公交车,单程公里16.9km,日运行135.2--236.6km,最低气耗14.45kg/100km,平均15.5kg/100km,与传统LNG公交车气耗相比节气率达到58.9%。

佛山气耗.jpg

   


青  岛

       黄岛303路公交车,经过几个月的运行,交出了最低气耗为14.85kg/100km,最低月平均气耗15.95kg/100km的优秀成绩单,令黄岛公交用户十分满意。

4月气耗.jpg

5月气耗.jpg