Quantity Assurance

Quality Policy

1、Market oriented: The only way which makes all the works that Santroll did is meeting the customer’s requirements and accepted by the market;

2、Quality Priority: the production is done according to Products Quality Standard, Santroll family firmly believe that the key for winning the competition is: the first is Quality, the second is Quality and the third is also Quality;

3、Sustainable Innovation: the driving force for the development of the enterprise is innovation, as a modern enterprise, in order to make the enterprise sustainable development, the products can occupy and consolidate the market, we must insist the sustainable innovation of technology, management, quality, concept, and especially the system;

4、The pursuit of endless: Santroll’s effort direction is always the customer’s needs and expectation; we fully meet the customer’s requirements, improve the customer’s satisfaction, and further achieve the enterprise benefit maximization through improving the quality management system and continuously improving the product quality and production process.

Quality System

zl1.jpg

ISO/TS16949

Santroll had passed ISO/TS16949 certificate in 23th Feb. 2012.

ISO/TS16949: 2009 is the technical standard and specification of international automobile industry; it is based on ISO9001, and added the technical standard and specifications of automobile industry. The Standards and Specifications is completely consistent with ISO9001:2008, but more focus on defect prevention, reduce the quality fluctuation and waste during the components supply chain. The management for ISO/TS16949:2009 certificate is executed by the five supervisory organizations which are representatives of IATF, they use the same programs and methods for supervising the standard operation and implementation of ISO/TS16949, so that there can form a completely consistent standards and operations in the world.

zl2.jpg
zl3.jpg

 

Pure Electric Car CE

zl1.jpgzl2.jpgzl3.jpg

 

Inspection Report

zl4.jpgzl5.jpgzl6.jpg
zl7.jpgzl8.jpgzl9.jpg
zl10.jpgzl11.jpgzl12.jpg

质量保证

质量方针

1、以市场为导向:松正公司的所有工作只有符合客户需求 ,市场接受,才有价值;

2、质量为先:依产品质量法生产;松正人坚信,赢得竞争的秘诀:第一是质量,第二是质量,第三还是质量;

3、持续创新:创新是企业发展的动力,作为现代企业,为了使企业可持续发展,产品能够占领和巩固市场,就必须坚持技术、管理、质量、观念,尤其是体制的持续创新;

4、追求无止境:松正始终将客户的需求与期望作为努力的方向,并通过持续地改进质量管理体系,不断地改进产品质量和过程方法,来充分满足客户的要求,提高客户满意度,进而达到实现企业利益最大化的目的。

质量体系

zl1.jpg

ISO/TS16949

松正于2012.2.23通过ISO/TS16949标准。

ISO/TS16949:2009是国际汽车行业的技术规范,是基于ISO9001的基础,加进了汽车行业的技术规范。此规范完全和ISO9001:2008保持一致,但更着重于缺陷防范、减少在汽车零部件供应链中容易产生的质量波动和浪费。对ISO/TS16949:2009认证的管理是由5大监督机构代表IATF来完成的,它们采用相同的程序方法来监督ISO/TS16949规范的操作和实施,以在全世界形成一个标准和操作完全统一的系统。

zl2.jpg
zl3.jpg

 

纯电动小轿车CE

zl1.jpgzl2.jpgzl3.jpg

 

检验报告

zl4.jpgzl5.jpgzl6.jpg
zl7.jpgzl8.jpgzl9.jpg
zl10.jpgzl11.jpgzl12.jpg