Universities Cooperation

机器人大赛.jpg

The cooperation of industry-study-research is the very important support for technology enterprise developing, Santroll insists the way of industry-study-research for dozen of years, and using this as the way for technology updating and new technology absorption. The company has “Santroll Company Enterprise Technology Center Industry-Study-Research Cooperation Management Measures”, cooperates with universities institutes oriented by the market successively established the close product development and industrialization relations with Tianjin University, Tsinghua University, Toingji University, Chinese Automotive Technology and Research Centre and SEA-China, signed a number of technology research cooperation contracts, the Technology Center will complete 10 industry-study-research projects, and 2 of them are national projects.

In 2014, Santroll further strengthen the industry-study-research cooperation, had a deep cooperation with CATARC information research institute, testing institute and standard institute. Meanwhile, Santroll is combined with Tianjin University National Key Laboratory’s research capacity, promotes the electric vehicle motor, electrical controller technology’s application and transformation, increases the level of compatibility and engineering, provides the advanced technologies for the companies of battery, engine assembly, auto chips, the vehicle assembly and etc..

In addition, The Center jointly established the “Santroll Innovation Laboratory”, from 2014 to 2017, Santroll will provide not less than 300,000 RMB grant funds, and the teachers, equipments, instruments, training opportunities as well. In order to promote the communication between the students and enterprise environment, increase the operational ability; select the mechanical and electronic students as the reserve talents of the company. The center will take in not less than 20 students practice in the laboratory and more than 6 trainings for engineers.


he2.jpg

院校合作

机器人大赛.jpg

产学研合作是企业科技发展的重要支撑,松正多年来企业持续坚持发展产学研合作的道路,作为企业技术更新和新技术引进吸收的重要途径。公司制定有《松正公司企业技术中心产学研合作管理办法》,以市场为导向积极与高等院校、科研院所开展产学研合作。先后与天津大学、 清华大学、 同济大学、 中国汽车技术研究中心、中国汽车工程学会等单位建立了密切的产品开发与产业化合作关系,签订多项科研项目的技术合作协议, 技术中心将完成产学研合作项目 10 项,其中国家级项目2项。

2014年松正进一步加强产学研合作工作,和中国汽车技术研究中心情报所、试验所、标准所开展了深入的合作;与中国汽车工程研究院签订了战略合作协议,旨在重大项目研发、市场开拓等方面进行深入合作。同时松正结合天津大学国家重点实验室的科研能力,促进电动汽车电机、电控技术的应用和转化,提高配套性和工程化水平,为电池、发动机总成、汽车电子、汽车芯片、整车总装等企业提供先进技术。

此外,中心还和天津大学联合建立了“松正创新实验室”,2014-2017年4年期间松正为“创新实验室”提供不少于30万元的资助经费,同时提供师资、器件、仪器、培训机会等各种资源支持。目的在于促进学生与企业环境交流,增强学生动手能力,选拔机械、电子爱好者,为企业增加后备人才,每年吸纳不少于20个在校生进入实验室,安排工程师培训6场以上。


he2.jpg